Agreement on the Network of Aquaculture Centres in Asia and the Pacific

Government membership of NACA is via accession to the NACA Agreement, an international treaty. The agreement also provides for associate membership by intergovernmental organisations and donor agencies.

Current member governments of NACA are Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, I.R. Iran, Korea (DPR), Lao PDR, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand and Vietnam.


Publisher: Network of Aquaculture Centres in Asia-Pacific

Rights: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs


About NACA

Information about the NACA Secretariat and key documents.